Back for more

Gosh, been nearly three years since my last, feeble attempt at blogging – and I’m not holding my breath this time around either, even if I feel more motivated to carry on this time!

During those nearly three years, I have worked as a librarian, done some writing and quite a lot of photography. I have moved house three times, travelled, seen many corners of England, swam in the ocean. I have fallen in love, in more ways than one, and out of love, lost a friend in the saddest way, gained a few too, prepared myself for the inevitable loss of family members, lain awake at night praying for one more year, one more moment, been grateful and been scared. Life, that stuff that happens when one’s busy working and planning.

Leave a Reply

