Love

I love Flott. I have seen and heard her sing (this song, and others) live many times over the years I have lived in the UK, and somehow she has never failed to inspire me, to lift my spirits. She has such a lovely voice, and such a simple, honest way of interpreting anything she touches – and such a great sense of humour, about herself, about life. She may not be conventionally pretty, but who cares? I wish I could have a fraction of that charm, that charisma. I hear her sing, and I believe every word.

Simply close your eyes, and listen to the beauty of that voice.

Leave a Reply

